I had a dream

Now the dream is over......

When I give my heart
I´m devoted
My heart is open, n´I get easy to play
When I fall in love
like never before
the kisses I give is tender
When I fall in love
the past dosent matter
I don´t give up
I have my dreams
My endless love
True as it can be
give me just a little chance
beauty and the beast
the princess and the prince
I can see forever
the future gets so clear
Love is pain
in good n´bad
I´m a girl
that would stay through good n´bad times
My heart beats
Thoughts are running through my head
all the things you said
beeing with you has open my eyes
I don´t wanna fall
Was it for real
Shut my eyes
don´t wanna cry
I open my eyes
and I smile
I smile now n´ cry later
Are we a memory gone
All I think about is you
Make my choice
You don´t know what you mean to me
I´m strong
My love
There´s only you in my mind
the only thing that is right
You are every breath I take
I want to share all my love
my life
You will always be
Two heart that beats as One
I can´t resist your charm
I´ll be a fool for you
I´m holding on
Hurts me bad
Feel so small



but as we all know
there needs to be Two



I hope you would feel the same way that I do

MY DREAM

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0